Phone

(850) 729-1196

Email

info@tanyagarrett.com

This two-hour interactive workshop is designed to help you live the life you’ve always dreamed of!

I provide you with valuable information on how to uncover the things that light you and how to take advantage of your brain’s desire to make you successful. We work on activities to identify your dream life and begin working on an action plan to make it happen!

Attendance is limited to 20 participants. Cost is $47.


Register for May Sessions!
NOTE: Registrations close at midnight on May 6th.

Saturday, May 14th 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific

Registrations are closed for this event.

Monday, May 9th 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Pacific

Registrations are closed for this event.

%d bloggers like this: